Steve Young

Co-Founder & Chief Financial Officer / O: 877-312-7331 C: 717-587-7552
S: SYoung.ProspectMX E: SYoung@ProspectMX.com

As the savviest financial mind of the bunch, Steve is in charge of all aspects of billing, contractual and financial concerns.  Questions about billing or contracts can be directed to him.

 

Ashley Lichty

Director of Client Strategy / O: 717-826-0577
S: ALichty.ProspectMX E: ALichty@ProspectMX.com

As Director of Client Strategy, Ashley is responsible for conducting extensive research into your industry, business goals, traditional marketing tactics and expectations. In doing so, she effectively develops internet marketing initiatives created for your overall internet marketing strategy.

 

Joshua Gelwicks

Project Manager & Vice President of Operations / O: 717-826-0598
S: JGelwicks.ProspectMX E: JGelwicks@ProspectMX.com

As Director of Site Optimization, Joshua streamlines the first stages of your website optimization process and delegates responsibilities among the ProspectMX team appropriately. He delivers a remarkable client experience targeted around a reliable and successful SEO campaign.

 

Jonathan Bentz

Director of Client Marketing / O: 717-826-0581
S: JBentz.ProspectMX E: JBentz@ProspectMX.com

Jonathan manages everything from keyword research and site optimization to link building and promotion of your website. His whole focus is to increase your organic rankings. Increased rankings equal more traffic, leads and business for you.

 

Adam Perry

Creative Director / O: 717-826-0576
S: APerry.ProspectMX E: APerry@ProspectMX.com

As a design and video expert, Adam handles all aspects of creative design for marketing materials, including website design and video editing. Adam is your best point of contact for anything design or video related.

 

Jeff Plucker

Internet Marketing Consultant / O: 770-674-5698 C: 404-717-5727
S: JPlucker.ProspectMX E: JPlucker@ProspectMX.com

Jeff is our Internet Marketing Consultant serving the Atlanta, GA area. He’s the go to guy if you’re interested in pursuing any and all internet marketing services. Jeff will collaborate with you in determining which internet marketing services are best suited for your companies needs.